Accessibility View Close toolbar

Testimonials

See What Our Patients Say
1 of 64
<
>
J. B. (Verified Patient)
★★★★May 09, 2017
My husband has only been going to Dr. Travis for a week but he has seen him 3 times. Very pleased that Dr. Travis' adjustments have helped my husband's back pain a great deal.
S. S. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 19, 2017
I have been going to Dr. Travis for four years now. He has done more to improve my overall health than any MD I have ever seen. He has helped me learn the skills that I need to properly maintain my health, especially with regard to a chronic lower back issue. I sought him out originally for help with that issue when it flared up unexpectedly after having been dormant for many years. Since then, I have been pleasantly surprised at how many other things he has been able to help me with, such as sinusitis, vertigo, and other issues that crop up from time to time. Just recently I developed tennis elbow. I don't play tennis. I suffered with it for several weeks because I didn't know what it was. I finally decided to see Dr. Travis about it. He diagnosed it quickly and fixed the immediate problem in just a few minutes. Suddenly, I could lift things with that arm again. It will take a little longer for some of the soreness to go away but it's feeling better every day. I wish I had not waited so long to go see him about it.
S. G. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Dec 30, 2016
Been going to Dr. Travis for probably 20 years and at 71 years old I am still in very good shape. Cannot imagine where I'd be if I had not been going, he has helped many ailments and pains - too many to mention! One thing I've learned - don't put off going.
D. J. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Dec 05, 2016
I had pain in the left side of my lower back for over a year. Other doctors helped a little but I was still in pain. Dr. Travis has me feeling the best i have in years!
A. M. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Oct 10, 2016
No matter what part is acting up - I always get help with Dr. Travis.
C. T. (Verified Patient)
★★★★Oct 08, 2016
Dr. Travis knows his stuff! I've had great results with treatment and he gives good feedback on what is happening. I recommend Travis Chiropractic!
N. B. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Oct 07, 2016
BEST doctor EVER!!! He is the best at what he does. Thank you, Dr. Travis!!!
N. P. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Oct 07, 2016
BEST doctor EVER!!! He is the best at what he does. Thank you, Dr. Travis!!!
J. D. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Oct 05, 2016
Dr. Travis is an excellent doctor who has helped me through some tough situations and continues to do the same today.
W. S. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Aug 27, 2016
Prior to going to Travis Chiropractic Center I was stiff in all of my joints and couldn't move around easily. Now, I have never felt better!
<
1
2
3
4
...
7
>
Powered by Doctible

We value our patients' experience at Travis Chiropractic Center. If you are currently a patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire

Dr. Ed Travis
Your Bastrop Chiropractor

For Neurologic Relief Centers testimonials go to www.NRC.MD .



  • "Dr. Travis is my first choice! Amazing! I had pain and numbness in my neck, shoulder, down my arm and into my fingers. The MD's recommended surgery. I was able to use my arm and hand normally in 4 weeks and in 6 weeks, all the numbness was gone!"
    Carol - Bastrop
  • "Low back pain, knees and feet and overweight. MD's said surgery and fusion and 6 months off work. I lost 9 pounds in one week! Dr. Travis kept me working and walking while he fixed my back and it's been good ever since. After 20 years away and numerous other chiropractors - Dr. Travis is the best doctor I've ever been to!"
    Steve - Houston
  • "I was stiff in all my joints in my neck, back, low back, hands and knees. Couldn't move any joints easily. Several years of pain everywhere that was very bad, and years of hot flashes. MD's said arthritis, also vertigo and asthma and recommended drugs. My chiropractic results (with Dr. Travis): I have never felt better! Pain went from a 10 down to a 2. Night sweats gone too. I feel great. No more hot flashes!"
    Tonya - Cedar Creek
  • "Constant Migraines for 33 years... GONE!!! I used to take pills costing $60 each along with other meds just to dull the pain. Dr Travis also adjusted my skull, something no one else had done. I got fantastic relief! Dr Travis, you have given me my life back! You are the first doctor that has truly helped me. I am more grateful than words can ever say! Truly a "Miracle Doctor!""
    Joe - Smithville
  • "I had severe pain and tingling into my right shoulder, arm and hand getting worse for 3 months. After a few adjustments it started to subside, muscles relaxed and tingling decreased. Now the tingling is all gone!
    Since I've been coming to Dr Travis regularly now for the past few years, I've notice that I don't get sick like I used to and I feel healthier all the time."
    Paul - Bastrop
  • "YAHOO!! Best I have felt in years!! Other chiropractors only helped my low back some, and it came back. Now I'm feeling better at 48 than I was years ago!"
    Thomas - San Marcos

Matt loses 60 pounds! and his back pain and finger numbness too!

Location

Find Us On Map

Office Hours

Travis Chiropractic Center

Monday:

8:30 am-12:00 pm

2:00 pm-4:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:30 am-12:00 pm

4:00 pm-8:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:30 am-12:00 pm

2:00 pm-4:00 pm

Thursday:

Closed

Friday:

8:30 am-12:00 pm

2:00 pm-4:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Testimonials

  • "My husband has only been going to Dr. Travis for a week but he has seen him 3 times. Very pleased that Dr. Travis' adjustments have helped my husband's back pain a great deal."
    J. B. - Bastrop, TX